12nov2014

thankful30_12


Once a month, I am struck with how much I’ve come to love book club.  Tonight we got together for tasty margaritas, tastier veggie enchiladas, and great company.  We talked about the book and life and just about everything in-between.  There’s something quite special about this group of woman that span several different decades.  And even when we just meet once a month, we’re falling into wonderful and comfortable patterns.  When is a book club not quite a book club?  When it’s something much more than that.

previous read|Floating World

next read|Orphan Train

 

2 thoughts on “12nov2014

  1. How wonderful!! Megan, I love all your photos and posts! Sorry I don’t always leave a comment, but know that I’m smiling everytime!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    1. Thanks Em! I’m really liking this project right now.

      On Thu, Nov 13, 2014 at 8:13 AM, onemomenteveryday wrote:

      >

comment on this moment....

