19oct2014

20141019_ElCerritoGF1_001


First I stood with my legs apart and after numerous tries Lukas flew the quadcopter through my legs.  We upped the ante and I held my arms out to the side forming a big O for him to fly through.  The copter deflected off my arm and ran right into my forehead.


We had lunch with Betty at Barney’s and toured an open house down the street.  From the outside, aside from the barn-like second story addition, we thought the house had our same floor plan.  Inside, maybe it did at some point but now it was very different from ours.

 

 

comment on this moment....

