12may2012

once in awhile. a project finished.
4 thoughts on “12may2012

  1. thanks em! they turned out a little streaky – but from far away you can’t really tell. still they make me really happy… I’ve got plans for more too.

    1. I actually just spray painted the pump silver. I was a bit woried if it would actually work or not after the painting but it still works! My mother-in-law has been saving bottles with pumps (like lotions) just for the purpose. I could totally see buying a product just to get the pretty pump. :)

comment on this moment....

