31jan2012

big stack. time for something new.
3 thoughts on “31jan2012

    1. me too! this big stack reminded me of being little and taking home as many books as I could carry each time we went. as soon as I’ve had a chance to look through these I’ll definitely share any good ones I find. :)

      1. this totally motivated me to get a cookbook at the library yesterday. i only got one, that’s all i can handle, but it was a big thick “everyday food”. new meals, comin’ up!

comment on this moment....

